Volunteer Board

Co-Chairs: 

Lisa Day  lisaday.connected@gmail.com

Teresa Melton  tmelting@hotmail.com  

Assistant Chairs: 

Jennifer Braun   jenniferashleejane@gmail.com            

Laura Pals   ralpals@gmail.com   

Treasurer: 

Gillian Minsos   gminsos@gmail.com

Communications – Minutes: 

Janelle DeRose   jserediak@hotmail.com

Communications- Web/ Social Media: 

Caroline Rahmanian peonypink2@gmail.com

Registrar:

Nicole Darsaut   nicoledarsaut@hotmail.com 

Party Coordinators:

Christina Bossio   christinabossio@hotmail.com

Brett Letestu   letestubrett@gmail.com

Marycar Pridham  marycar318@gmail.com

Field Trip Coordinator:  

Caitlin Lundeen  lundeencaitlin@gmail.com

Gift Basket Coordinators:  

Liz Agudelo   eagudelo42@gmail.com

Paula & Cam Kinoshita   camkinoshita@shaw.ca

Pancake Breakfast Coordinators: 

Mary Corie   mjcorie@gmail.com

Jaclyn Lucente    jaclynlucente@gmail.com

VIEW PHOTO GALLERY

VIEW MORE PHOTOS »
  • picture of trees
  • a little boy holding a small board
  • a boy showing a sad face

Contact INFORMATION

Get SOCIAL

  • facebook
  • instagram
  • google plus